Journey of 2022

Hello Friend, My name is Harish Narnaware, and I am from Bhopal.

My Journey of 2022 is really great.

In 2022 I learn how it is important teamwork at the beginning I was a part of the Smart India Hackathon. My team was selected at Collage level but it was out from state level but it was a great experience for me that how from morning students are working on their projects and time is running on backward direction

The things I learned in the hackathon is made a good team choose your teammate with good knowledge people and If you are not aware of any type of technologies try to learn it was normal to work with new tools and technologies I was not familiar with machine learning but we any how just implement our ideas.

Then in the summer I just decide to get an internship I applied on Internshala and I got an internship as a Development Intern I worked there with Mentor of my Shahikant He helps me when I have any doubt.

It was very great to work with a startup company Chance It was dating app to meet new people. Its very good to see that now the company was very good they have around 1 crore downloads in play store.

In other time i was also doing some part time work as a web developer working with client. I find clients from facebook. Because there was so competition in fiverr and upwork.

Half a year later I am looking for open source contribution and searched it and i found https://github.com/zulip/zulip this repository It was very hard to understand full codebase but i am not able to do any contribution over there.

After spending time in web development i feel more interest in devops. I learne tools docker, jenkins, kubernetes, ansible, and much more

I found devops bootcamp by kunal khushwaha find very interesting that how tools intergrated with other and make life very easy.

I look forward to more contribute in open source